Summit Wildlife Removal Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Samantha S.
Alexandria, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 18th, 2020
We had a great experience from start to finish. Very professional, very personable, great work, great price! Would definitely recommend them!
Company Replied on Mar 19th, 2020
Thank you so much for the kind words and recommendation! We truly appreciate it! Please let us know if we can ever be of assistance in the future.
Julie O.
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 2nd, 2020
An amazing team of caring individuals that go far and beyond anything that should be expected. They helped my neighbor that had fallen off his ladder get into his house. His wife took him to the hospital while I stayed with his mother until her daughter got there. This left the team alone in home to completed their job. This team is an example of the high standard that each of us to strive for in ourselves for honesty, integrity, compassion and professionalism ; and one that is rarely seen. Thank-you Summit for creating an amazing team of individuals that provided far more than a high quality work for the job; they demonstrated a high quality of personal character in their caring actions towards others; restoring my faith in humanity. Thank you for the opportunity to witness this. This added a far greater value to the completed work that was done as the service provide was of much greater worth to us.
Company Replied on Mar 3rd, 2020
We're so happy your experience with us has been amazing. Look forward to providing this level of service to you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Summit!
Veronica K.
Woodbridge, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Feb 19th, 2020
Had issues with squirrels in my attic.

Darshon and the Team did a great job fixing the damage. Very efficient and professional. They took measures to ensure my carpet was not walked on etc.

Looking back at it, I only wish they would have provided before and after pictures of the work completed. As I am not able to see the work completed on the roof.
Company Replied on Feb 20th, 2020
Thank you Veronica for your business and taking the time to review us on Yelp.

Glad Darshon and the Team provided you with professional service.

Thanks for letting us know where to improve, we'll try our best to incorporate Before/After pictures in the future.
Martin S.
Alexandria, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 17th, 2020
Amazing !! It was honor to work with these guys. Highly Recommended.
Company Replied on Feb 17th, 2020
Thank you, appreciate your wonderful review. Give us a call next time you need help.
Osman K.
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 10th, 2020

Company Replied on Feb 11th, 2020
Thank you!
Jean H.
Burke, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 9th, 2020
Summit is wonderful. I have referred a couple of people after my work was completed and they are happy too. Summit came out immediately and quickly made a statement of what needed to be done to eliminate my North American Flying Squirrels in my attic. The work included some remedial roof work to assure the squirrels would not come back. Summit did their work quickly and completely. I always know when and who will be appearing at my house. The people who were sent were not only well versed in what needed to be done, they were personable and happy.

When I called the office, everyone I spoke to was gracious and friendly. No fighting to get things right. No problems with understanding. It was all in all a wonderful experience.

I have since signed on to Summit for Mosquito, regular pest and rodent work. I am very happy and I cannot say enough good about them. No fear in dealing with this great company and nice folks.
Company Replied on Feb 11th, 2020
Thanks for your wonderful review Jean! Really appreciate your feedback, thanks again.
Eugene E.
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 3rd, 2020

Company Replied on Feb 10th, 2020
Thanks for your 5 Star Review Eugene!
Vincent D.
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 24th, 2020

Company Replied on Feb 10th, 2020
Thanks for your review Vincent!
Joe W.
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 7th, 2020
Amee M.
Bealeton, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 5th, 2019
Great company. Called and they came out the next day, gave a fair quote for the work and did a fantastic job. All aspects of job were completed professionally and to a high level. Would highly recommend to anyone!
Company Replied on Feb 11th, 2020
Thanks so much Amee. We're glad you're happy with the results, appreciate the wonderful review!
Sonja D.
Arlington, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 5th, 2019
The whole team cares about the service they provide. They do a thorough assessment and offer what they think need to be done. I so appreciated the honesty about what could wait and why versus what was important to do immediately. When working with different areas of service, they had communicated with each other and offered high level care to me. The work done was professional and excellent and fast.
Company Replied on Feb 11th, 2020
Thank you for your excellent review, we appreciate working with you to accomplish your needs.
Pat B.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 31st, 2019

Company Replied on Feb 11th, 2020
Thanks for your 5 star review!
Thomas C.
Fairfax, VA
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 12th, 2019
We have always had good experiences with Summit. Their workers are professional, explain details on various treatments and options. Satisfied with their service.
Company Replied on Feb 10th, 2020
Glad to hear Thomas! Thanks
James L.
Alexandria, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 18th, 2019
Summit has really been our partners when we were in need of help with pest control. They were dependable and effective. We also had our roof done with them and have enjoyed having a free inspection from time to time. This gives us real peace of mind. Would not hesitate to recommend them to any of our friends and neighbors!
Gwendolyn F.
Arlington, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 15th, 2019
I have been a customer of Summit for many years and have always received excellent service. In the event of a concern, it is addressed quickly and resolved professionally. I am extremely satisfied with their service.
Ingrid B.
Alexandria, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 13th, 2019
It was a pleasure dealing with Summit Environmental Solutions to solve our leaky basement issue. Joe gave us a fair estimate and was very helpful in all aspects of the job. The crew showed up on time and were very pleasant, polite, and professional. There was one minor issue on the placement of the drain in the yard, but it was resolved amicably. I would definitely recommend this company.
Amanda W.
Manassas, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 12th, 2019
They did an excellent job. There was a dead animal under our front porch. They ere able to remove the order and install wildlife netting so this would not happen in the future. Chris was extremely responsive.
Company Replied on Feb 20th, 2020
Happy everything went well for you! Thanks for your review!
Winston C.
Mclean, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 9th, 2019
Professional and prompt service. Reasonable maintenance program.
Ron M.
Falls Church, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 15th, 2019
The service was excellent. From receiving the estimate, scheduling the work, to the crew coming and accomplishing it. I am very pleased with the work. The process was simple and the cost competitive.
Ron M.
Falls Church, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 15th, 2019
Great estimate with options.
Brian G.
Fairfax, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 14th, 2019
Two years ago we were trying to take care of a pest problem and the Summit techs mentioned it looked like our roof needed some work, too. We had already several quotes for the roof, Summit's quote for pest control, a new roof, and new attic insulation were less than the quotes for just roof replacement with the other companies. This year, we asked Summit to take a look at a separate pest problem. During that visit they checked on the prior issue and noticed some of our roof decking had minor buckling. The roof was still under warranty, and Summit sent a team out to assess the entire roof and make any necessary repairs. They honored the warranty, and all the work was completed at no additional cost to us. More importantly, it wasn't a fight to get them to honor the warranty even though it was within weeks of expiring.
Leonard T.
Fairfax Station, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 6th, 2019
Very professional and delivered what they promised in work, craftsmanship and clean up. Prices reasonable.
Val B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 20th, 2019
We had problems with squirrels for a long time, and one call to them and the problem was gone. It's been about 5 years now and still no problems. They were great, arrived when they said and on time, very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you so much will call if I ever need the service again.
Hannah F.
Reston, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 16th, 2019
Your search stops here - these guys are the BEST!

I can't tell you how grateful I am for the SES team, and especially Tim. I am a huge, shameless animal lover. So when squirrels started biting holes in our wood siding to make their nests, I was terrified that I wouldn't find anyone who took their health and wellbeing as seriously as I do. I knew they needed to go, but my heart ached thinking about what they might be subjected to.

But Tim was our angel! He reassured me that the squirrels would be removed humanely, and he even owns property that he releases them on. Knowing that they would be loved and cared for meant the world to my partner and I. It only took a day for the squirrels (mama and two adolescents!) to be removed after the humane trap was set. That same day he patched our holes.

I can't say enough compliments about this team. If you care about good service, good people, and a job well done (and humanely!) then give them a call.

They're the BEST! Thanks again, Tim!!
Company Replied on Feb 20th, 2020
Thanks for your amazing review Ms. Foerster! Glad Tim could be your Angel!
Don B.
Oakton, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Mar 7th, 2019
Professional and efficient.
Mary P
Manassas, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Nov 30th, 2018
We had a crawlspace encapsulation with mold amelioration and a dehumidifier installed. The whole process was quick and was able to be scheduled in an expedited manner. They even did extra work when they noticed a family of mice had moved in and removed them and added better screening to keep future mice out.
William T
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 10th, 2018
We had a sudden problem with water in the basement. Summit was there fast and Joe Westner took care of us. He came up with a plan and it worked great. Stoped by after all work was done to make sure we were happy. I would recommend Summit to anyone with a water problem
Pete K
Fairfax, VA
4 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Aug 4th, 2018
Very thorough inspection of home foundation and excellent job of repairing gaps.
Bronwyn W
Warrenton, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Aug 3rd, 2018
Other workers who have seen our lined cellar are impressed and want to know who did the job.
Nayil A
Stafford, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jun 14th, 2018
Simply put, they did a great job. Cleared the bird nest and did a great clean up job.
Mike S.
Mclean, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Apr 20th, 2018
Remarkably responsive and professional.
Sarah K
Vienna, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Mar 17th, 2018
We awoke to the sound of critters in the attic, what we suspected were raccoons. I was terrified they would find a way into the house, so we called Summit the next morning who we used a couple years ago to remove coons from under our sunroom deck. Once again, we had excellent and prompt service, with Donna and Chris fitting us in their schedules the day after the latest snowstorm. Chris was always available by phone and came back each day to check the traps. They found the bent louver screens on the gables where the animals entered and fixed all of them around the house. They inspected the attic for damage, droppings, or coon babies, and found none. Everyone we have worked with there has a commitment to serving the customer, hard to find these days!
Ashley C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 10th, 2018
We got a crawlspace encapsulation done on our rental property and it looks great! The tenants do not feel cold, dampness any longer. Thanks Summit!!
Noemi D
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 10th, 2018
We got a crawlspace encapsulation done on our rental property and it looks great! The tenants do not feel cold, dampness any longer. Thanks Summit!!
Ellen M
Annapolis, MD
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Nov 29th, 2017
Summit is the best. Over the past two years we've been faced with two major issues with a family members houses that we had to renovate. I'm pretty sure we'll be in the Summit "world record" books for eternity for raccoon abatement. They were professional, extremely responsive, empathetic and expert in their tasks. We were provided constant updates by their team members. We have complete trust in their ability to analyze the job, recommend effective and reasonable solutions,implement and follow through accordingly. The support staff is equally polite and professional and have followed through on all aspects of our jobs. We highly recommend Summit Environmental Solutions.
Jaqui M
Alexandria, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Nov 21st, 2017
Pest Control: when I called Summit in a panic from the small snake that was in our home, Jessica helped me to calm down and reviewed all my options and pricing. We decided we wanted to move forward with a survey of our newly purchased home and go from there. She called for a consultant to come by that same day within a few hours. Although I was still quite frantic, Will, walked me through our entire home top to bottom and inside and out to share where the snake was coming from and how we could resolve the issues, both immediately and long term. Regardless of wanting to spend any money during the holidays, we wanted to protect our family and our investment - Will was extremely cordial and went out of his way to make sure we understood all that was being done to protect our home. I am grateful for the experience and will recommend to anyone who will listen! Thank you Jessica and Will!!!
Mike S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 5th, 2017
Can't say enough great things about this company! Jeremy is very knowledgable, professional, and absolutely went above and beyond to make sure my animal intrusion problem was solved in a humane, non-lethal manner! I highly recommend! Semper Fi!!!
Allison J.
Alexandria, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Aug 17th, 2017
Everyone I worked with was great--very friendly and professional. I thought there could be better communication between the office and the field people. Pricey, but that's what I get for making them risk their lives on a ladder on a 4 story townhouse with a metal roof.


Company Replied on Mar 3rd, 2020
I am so glad we could provide you with an overall good experience. We are constantly working toward excellence in communication with our customers and fellow employees and appreciate your honesty in letting us know we still need a little work.
Stephanie M
Fairfax, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Aug 14th, 2017
These guys were great. Took care of a big yellow jacket nest in our backyard. They gave a quote range over the phone and then an actual quote once they got here and saw it. The price was better than two other big name companies we called. I think the job was bigger than expected once they started digging but they did not change the price. They did it right too by digging to find and remove the nest and not just spraying. Thanks! Y'all are brave!
Don B
Vienna, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Aug 9th, 2017
Adam did a great job coming out and getting rid of our European wasps. Highly recommended!
Chris B
Springfield, VA
5 Stars
Jul 10th, 2017
Jamie was friendly and helpful. Identified the pests we were having problems with; suggested how to take care of some carpenter ants ourselves. We had him treat the perimeter of the house and a storage shed. Found a 20% discount coupon online that made the service even more reasonable.
Michelle R
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jun 23rd, 2017
We had way too many groundhogs in our small backyard! We (meaning hubby) thought we could get rid of them ourselves. But then how and when to do it?...Way too many problems arose. I suddenly thought of Home Advisor. During my first visit to the website I found Summit. They are wonderful. They responded quickly. We had a plan started in a couple of days. We worked mostly with Jeremy. He is great! They came out every work day for two weeks to check on progress and either speak with us or leave a door hanger. We always knew what was going on. They were very helpful and answered all of our questions both in person and by phone/text. I would highly recommend Summit. Thanks, Guys!
Natalie W
Woodbridge, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
May 1st, 2017
When we purchased our house we didn't realize we had a horrible issue with standing water in our backyard. We've used Summit in the past for other issues and decided to call them again! They came out designed a french drain system to help solve the water issue. They came out and dug a 16"wide x 24"deep x 140' long trench and filled it with 13 tons of gravel. They completed that portion in one day and came out the next day to grade our backyard with the dirt they dug for the trench. Since installation we've had numerous rains that would have left our backyard puddled for days yet we've had no issues!!! We are so happy with the work they did and highly recommend them!!
Carol C
Alexandria, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Apr 12th, 2017
This company was great. They responded quickly to my request for a quote on HomeAdvisor. They came out the very next day and cleaned out a bird's nest from our attic and made repairs for the damage done by the birds. They were also able to put bird guards on two other vents while they were there. The price was reasonable and the work was done quickly and efficiently. Very easy to work with and reliable. I recommend this firm.
Joseph M.
Clifton, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Mar 19th, 2017
It went very well. Tim Jordan first trapped and relocated the squirrels then repaired the access points to the attic to prevent them from setting up housekeeping again. The process took about a week as squirrels are crafty little creatures and he had to trap several of them (they are smart enough to evade traps). The repairs to the access points was excellent. It blends in perfectly and you can't tell that there was work done.
Deborah M
Locust Grove, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Dec 3rd, 2016
Customer service was great! I spoke with Donna and she got me scheduled for my pest control inspection quickly. I also got a military discount which was great. On the day of the inspection, Adam arrived early, conducted the inspection and explained everything to me. I got a really good education on different pests from him and he made some good recommendations. I would definitely recommend Summit.
Jeff G
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 22nd, 2016
My family has been using Summit for 20 years, they are the best for pest control. We recently had a serious mouse problem and they went above and beyond to help us and get the problem fixed.
Ted P
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Nov 19th, 2016
The most pleasant and professional personnel I can remember ever working with. I would give my absolute highest recommendation to anyone needing any type of pest control services.
Sandy G
Alexandria, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 31st, 2016
Highly recommend the service and friendliness of everyone. Adam did the initial assessment, job order and continues with follow up service. He is knowledgable, efficient and friendly. His crew did a very thorough job to prevent the mice from re-entering my home. The crew were courteous and hard working. The office staff are friendly and helpful.
Elizabeth R
Alexandria, VA
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 12th, 2016
Jeremy was exceptional! He came out on a Friday night, after hours, to get a bat out of my Mom's house and went above and beyond to help her. He was not only professional, extremely kind and got the job done quickly but he was patient...my Mom was really upset with the situation and he was very competent and skilled. We will not hesitate to call Summit and specifically Jeremy, again if another creature ends up in the house.
Summit Wildlife Removal https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/summitwildliferemoval-logo.png

Page: 1 2 >> 
Summit Wildlife Removal Reviews
5 Stars
4.97 out of 5 stars based on 67 customer reviews.

Review Central

Our Affiliates
  • Expertise Best Roofers in Fairfax 2018 logo
  • Accredited Business logo
  • NPMA logo
  • NWCOA logo
  • ICAA Logo
  • Home Advisor Logo
  • Home Advisor Top Rated Logo
  • Home Advisor Seal of Approval Logo
  • Home Advisor Elite Service Logo
  • Home Advisor 100 Reviews Logo