Summit Wildlife Removal Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Sarah K.
Fredericksburg, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 15th, 2021
They were communicative and helpful in addressing our wasp nest issue. They took care to make sure everything was safe for our pets and returned promptly to resolve a follow-up concern. Overall, a good value and took care of everything we needed. I would definitely return to them for any other pest-related issues.
Bernadette E.
Locust Grove, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 14th, 2021
Visit was professional. Thorough inspection with appropriate recommendations.
Terry A.
Lorton, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 13th, 2021
Wonderful meeting Bradley Kristop. Knowledgeable and personable. Looking forward to catching the Racoon who killed some of my chickens and is eating my blueberries!
Chris H.
Ashburn, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 5th, 2021
Summit Wildlife is the best pest control company I've worked with to deal with a mouse problem in our new house. I had previously called some of the big names in pest control, however they tended to only try to sell expensive services, versus spending time diagnosing the actual problem and coming up with more practical solutions. When I called Summit, they came out to the house and did a very thorough examination and were able to identify the main points of entry for the mice and offered a very reasonable control program. They also provided recommendations for a longer term fix. I can say without a doubt that I will be using them in the future for any other pest issues that crop up in our home.
Ann A.
Fairfax, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 30th, 2021
Chris was prompt, courteous and very thorough in evaluating our situation and recommending a plan for trapping, removal and remediation. He provided me with an estimate and advised that I review it with my husband who wasn’t available when Chris conducted his inspection. We will be moving forward with having the recommended work done and look forward to working with Chris and his colleagues at Summit Environmental Services.
Kirsten T.
Mclean, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jun 29th, 2021
We saw a big black snake crawl through our kitchen and then hide under the dishwasher! I called Summit at 1:58pm and Tim was at our house by 2:08! He handled a very challenging situation and appeared to enjoy his job! It was a fair price, and prompt and professional service! I will definitely recommend!
Jim M.
Burke , VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 24th, 2021
Kim R.
Centreville, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 22nd, 2021
I contacted Summit due to multiple issues around my house to include a fox den, squirrels in my screened porch, and mice. Technician Ernie came out and walked me through all of the options to address my concerns. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and respectful. He was able to set traps within the week and caught the first squirrel very quickly. I could not be happier with the service I have received. I highly recommend Ernie and Summit for all pest control needs.
Melissa S.
Fairfax Station, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 18th, 2021
I am six months pregnant and my husband is currently deployed. I walked out my back door to fine that there was a copperhead snake hanging out by my stairs. I called several pest removal companies as well as animal control who said they couldn’t help for days. I called Summit Solutions who sent Ernie to my house that day and removed the snake. He was so professional and went above and beyond to check for other snakes and offer long term solutions. I would recommend this business to anyone! Thank you again for the help!
Deborah D.
Fairfax, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 15th, 2021
I have dealt with Summit Pest Control for many many years. I have always been very happy with their service. I would recommend them to anybody.
Beverley B.
Gainesville, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 15th, 2021
Zack F.
Fredericksburg, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 10th, 2021
I had Summit Pest Control come out to my property in Fredericksburg, VA to do a mosquito treatment for my yard as they have been crazy this year. The team was friendly through the whole process and the technician that did the treatment, Brian, was great. Definitely recommend them!
Mark M.
Mclean, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 3rd, 2021
Great work...very thorough
Mark W.
Stafford, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 3rd, 2021
Called another company and the person answering the phone stated a different company name, asked me if I could hold and put me on hold before I could answer. Then got on the phone and used that name again. When I questioned her she told me that was their company too.
Summit answered and was polite and was clear that any estimate needed to be in person as the scope of work was the basis. I appreciated that! The estimator and tech were excellent. Arrival was prompt and the work done well and professionally. I hope I never have birds in any other vents, but if I do I will call Summit; and you can count on my referral.
Laurie C.
Alexandria, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 12th, 2021
J. Hues
Reston, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 12th, 2021
Great company to work with. Appreciate their help and great customer service.
Doris C.
Stafford, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 10th, 2021
Jennifer Z.
Alexandria , VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 4th, 2021
Brian - the tech- is great, very personable and a pro!
Bruce J.
Triangle , VA 4 Stars
May 4th, 2021
James W.
Herndon, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 26th, 2021
The first time I used this service, the technician was not satisfactory. However, this time, the technician was thorough, knowledgeable and courteous. I would recommend this service now.
Wati A.
Mclean 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 26th, 2021
Brian was terrific, as are all the guys that Summit sends. He really knew all about the carpenter bees he was treating and how to prevent them from coming back. I always call Summit when we have a problem and they have never failed us.
Golzar S.
Haymarket 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 26th, 2021
Pranaam H.
Great Falls, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Apr 14th, 2021
Excellent service. Came on a short notice and took care of a squirrel in the attic. Provided unbiased recommendations. Was very courteous and professional and priced well for the services they provided.
Pat Y.
Stafford, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 13th, 2021
They are very pleasant to work with and anxious to please!
Dan L.
Spotsylvania Courthouse, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 12th, 2021
Summit always does a great job, their estimator is great, and their techs are always professional. Highly recommend.
Stephanie M.
Dumfries, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 12th, 2021
Brian, my inspector was respectful and explain the services he performed during my quarterly inspection. I’m pleased with Summit services and Brian.
Alexis O.
Springfield, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Apr 9th, 2021
Ernie did a great great job removing the birds nest from our dryer vent! Ernie came out gave us an estimate and returned the very next day to remove the nest, disinfect the vent and placed a wire screen on the vent to prevent this. Other companies we called weren't available for another week or had insanely high prices and no disinfection service, which is very important for removing parasites etc. Ernie is honest and fair and gave us a reasonable price and warranty too. We will definitely call him for any future needs as well as refer him to our friends and family.
Keith G.
Lorton, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 7th, 2021
Was plagued with squirrels in my attic. From first contact with Summit Environmental to the final production work, every encounter was 5-Star. Learned a lot about the abatement process from Tim...thanks Tim.
Brenda K.
Leesburg, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 2nd, 2021
We had birds nesting in our bathroom vent. One came into the bathroom and the other got caught in the fan and died.We removed the fan and the birds and had Summit Environmental Solutions come out to clean out the vent. Ernie came out and was very friendly explaining what needed to be done. He ended up replacing the vent, putting a cover on the outside of the house, and even replaced the fan and cover that we removed in the bathroom. His work was great and I was surprised by how quickly he was done. We would definitely use them again if needed. I would highly recommend Ernie!
Michael M.
Arlington, VA 4 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 1st, 2021

Company Replied on Apr 1st, 2021
Hi Michael!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! If there is anything we can do to provide you with 5-star service next time, please do not hesitate to reach out to us!

Thank you,

- The Team at Summit Pest Control
Laurie H.
Herndon, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 1st, 2021
I had evidence of raccoons in the attic as well as digging up the yard. I called Summit and Ernie McGhee came out. He reassured me that they could take care of it for me. He was a great representative of the company and of customer service. When the raccoons were too smart to go in the trap despite different kinds of bait, Ernie reassured me that he would go into my attic and remove the raccoons by hand if necessary. He even went up into the attic again and looked to see if they were still there which they did not appear to be. The company sealed the entry points including putting a permanent cage over the attic fan vent. I feel Ernie went above and beyond and I am grateful.
Denese D.
Fredericksburg 5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Mar 18th, 2021
Tim Jordan delivered as promised. He and the other team members were professional, on time and cleaned up behind themselves. They solved a long time squirrel problem in the attic. Their pricing was reasonable and I would definitely recommend them.
Paul C.
Springfield, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 17th, 2021
Great experience with Summit. Professional, responsive, and supportive.
Brenda F.
Fairfax, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 16th, 2021
Ernie was fast and efficient! He saved the little birdie and was very gentle with the little wren. I am happy that I said YES to SES!
Sonya C.
Burke, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 11th, 2021
Great service, quick turnaround, very helpful!
Lauren R.
Springfield, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 11th, 2021
Ernie was great, very professional, the whole process was a lot easier than I thought it would be and most importantly the raccoons are no longer living in my attic.
Jason M.
Annandale, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 27th, 2021

Company Replied on Mar 1st, 2021
Jason,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review for our pest control services!

We hope we can continue to provide you excellent service in the future!

Have a great day!

-The Team at Summit
Laura R.
Alexandria, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 27th, 2021

Company Replied on Mar 1st, 2021
Laura,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for Summit Pest Control!

Please let us know if you need anything in the future!

Thank you,

- The Team at Summit Pest Control
Kristin N.
Alexandria, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 26th, 2021
They were fantastic!! After months of trying to get rid of the ants ourselves they came in one time and we have not seen one ant since.. incredible!! Highly recommended!!

Company Replied on Mar 1st, 2021
Kristin,

Thank you so much for the kind words about our team! We truly appreciate it and are so glad we were able to solve your problem.

If you ever have any pest control needs or any issues in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us!

- The Team at Summit Pest Control
Michael P.
Fredericksburg, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 21st, 2021
Quite easy to schedule and were ON TIME!! Assisted us as we refinanced, providing all of the required documentation.
Mignon T.
Stafford, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 19th, 2021
Quick and prompt service! I highly recommend Chris and Summit to all who need termite inspections.
Scott R.
Annandale, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 18th, 2021
Great job eliminating a mouse invasion in my home due to crickets. Excellent service at a reasonable price. They also did a very good job encapsulating my crawl space which resolved moisture, insulation and rodent problems. I highly recommend this company.
Michael W.
Alexandria, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 13th, 2021
Summit Environmental Solutions provided excellent squirrel abatement at our residence. Inspector Tom visited on time, in a friendly, and knowledgeable manner. Zach performed excellent detection, trapping, and preliminary repairs. Zach’s demeanor, knowledge, and skills are a credit to himself and Summit Environmental Solutions!
Mike W.
Alexandria, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jan 13th, 2021
Provided prompt, COVID compliant, professional, friendly, and reasonably priced squirrel abatement and repairs. Zach's work and personality was excellent!
Alan S.
Centreville, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jan 12th, 2021
They always do a great job for us and their techs are very personable and knowledgeable.
Carol D.
Fredericksburg, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 14th, 2020
No ants at all during the summer and they got rid of the mice in my sheds outside. Very professional and knowledgeable. I would always call them first!
Zack F.
Fredericksburg 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 7th, 2020
I used Summit Pest Control to deal with an ant problem in my kitchen. Great company and a great team! Used them for pest control in Fredericksburg. I would recommend them to anyone trying to resolve a pest problem in their home! As a disclaimer, I now work for this great company!
Betty O.
Arlington, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Apr 11th, 2020
Chris Hornberger came to our home to help remove (what we thought was) a bat on a Saturday during a holiday weekend. Chris worked diligently to help us determine where the sound was coming from-- fortunately for us, it was not an animal after all. Kudos to Chris for providing excellent customer service with a smile and friendly attitude. He was very knowledgeable about pest prevention and gave great advice to us as new homeowners. We would use this company again in heartbeat.
Frank W.
Alexandria, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 25th, 2020
James is great....informative, thorough, well versed, professional.
Samantha S.
Alexandria, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 18th, 2020
We had a great experience from start to finish. Very professional, very personable, great work, great price! Would definitely recommend them!
Company Replied on Mar 19th, 2020
Thank you so much for the kind words and recommendation! We truly appreciate it! Please let us know if we can ever be of assistance in the future.
Summit Wildlife Removal https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/summitwildliferemoval-logo.png 703-884-2124 $$

Page: 1 2 3 >> 
Summit Wildlife Removal Reviews
5 Stars
4.97 out of 5 stars based on 116 customer reviews.

Review Central

Our Affiliates
  • Expertise Best Roofers in Fairfax 2018 logo
  • Accredited Business logo
  • NPMA logo
  • NWCOA logo
  • ICAA Logo
  • Home Advisor Logo
  • Home Advisor Top Rated Logo
  • Home Advisor Seal of Approval Logo
  • Home Advisor Elite Service Logo
  • Home Advisor 100 Reviews Logo