Summit Wildlife Removal Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Dan L.
Spotsylvania Courthouse, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 12th, 2021
Summit always does a great job, their estimator is great, and their techs are always professional. Highly recommend.
Stephanie M.
Dumfries, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 12th, 2021
Brian, my inspector was respectful and explain the services he performed during my quarterly inspection. I’m pleased with Summit services and Brian.
Alexis O.
Springfield, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Apr 9th, 2021
Ernie did a great great job removing the birds nest from our dryer vent! Ernie came out gave us an estimate and returned the very next day to remove the nest, disinfect the vent and placed a wire screen on the vent to prevent this. Other companies we called weren't available for another week or had insanely high prices and no disinfection service, which is very important for removing parasites etc. Ernie is honest and fair and gave us a reasonable price and warranty too. We will definitely call him for any future needs as well as refer him to our friends and family.
Brenda K.
Leesburg, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 2nd, 2021
We had birds nesting in our bathroom vent. One came into the bathroom and the other got caught in the fan and died.We removed the fan and the birds and had Summit Environmental Solutions come out to clean out the vent. Ernie came out and was very friendly explaining what needed to be done. He ended up replacing the vent, putting a cover on the outside of the house, and even replaced the fan and cover that we removed in the bathroom. His work was great and I was surprised by how quickly he was done. We would definitely use them again if needed. I would highly recommend Ernie!
Michael M.
Arlington, VA 4 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 1st, 2021

Company Replied on Apr 1st, 2021
Hi Michael!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! If there is anything we can do to provide you with 5-star service next time, please do not hesitate to reach out to us!

Thank you,

- The Team at Summit Pest Control
Laurie H.
Herndon, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 1st, 2021
I had evidence of raccoons in the attic as well as digging up the yard. I called Summit and Ernie McGhee came out. He reassured me that they could take care of it for me. He was a great representative of the company and of customer service. When the raccoons were too smart to go in the trap despite different kinds of bait, Ernie reassured me that he would go into my attic and remove the raccoons by hand if necessary. He even went up into the attic again and looked to see if they were still there which they did not appear to be. The company sealed the entry points including putting a permanent cage over the attic fan vent. I feel Ernie went above and beyond and I am grateful.
Denese D.
Fredericksburg 5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Mar 18th, 2021
Tim Jordan delivered as promised. He and the other team members were professional, on time and cleaned up behind themselves. They solved a long time squirrel problem in the attic. Their pricing was reasonable and I would definitely recommend them.
Paul C.
Springfield, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 17th, 2021
Great experience with Summit. Professional, responsive, and supportive.
Brenda F.
Fairfax, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 16th, 2021
Ernie was fast and efficient! He saved the little birdie and was very gentle with the little wren. I am happy that I said YES to SES!
Sonya C.
Burke, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 11th, 2021
Great service, quick turnaround, very helpful!
Lauren R.
Springfield, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 11th, 2021
Ernie was great, very professional, the whole process was a lot easier than I thought it would be and most importantly the raccoons are no longer living in my attic.
Jason M.
Annandale, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 27th, 2021

Company Replied on Mar 1st, 2021
Jason,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review for our pest control services!

We hope we can continue to provide you excellent service in the future!

Have a great day!

-The Team at Summit
Laura R.
Alexandria, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 27th, 2021

Company Replied on Mar 1st, 2021
Laura,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for Summit Pest Control!

Please let us know if you need anything in the future!

Thank you,

- The Team at Summit Pest Control
Kristin N.
Alexandria, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 26th, 2021
They were fantastic!! After months of trying to get rid of the ants ourselves they came in one time and we have not seen one ant since.. incredible!! Highly recommended!!

Company Replied on Mar 1st, 2021
Kristin,

Thank you so much for the kind words about our team! We truly appreciate it and are so glad we were able to solve your problem.

If you ever have any pest control needs or any issues in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us!

- The Team at Summit Pest Control
Michael P.
Fredericksburg, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 21st, 2021
Quite easy to schedule and were ON TIME!! Assisted us as we refinanced, providing all of the required documentation.
Mignon T.
Stafford, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 19th, 2021
Quick and prompt service! I highly recommend Chris and Summit to all who need termite inspections.
Scott R.
Annandale, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 18th, 2021
Great job eliminating a mouse invasion in my home due to crickets. Excellent service at a reasonable price. They also did a very good job encapsulating my crawl space which resolved moisture, insulation and rodent problems. I highly recommend this company.
Michael W.
Alexandria, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 13th, 2021
Summit Environmental Solutions provided excellent squirrel abatement at our residence. Inspector Tom visited on time, in a friendly, and knowledgeable manner. Zach performed excellent detection, trapping, and preliminary repairs. Zach’s demeanor, knowledge, and skills are a credit to himself and Summit Environmental Solutions!
Mike W.
Alexandria, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jan 13th, 2021
Provided prompt, COVID compliant, professional, friendly, and reasonably priced squirrel abatement and repairs. Zach's work and personality was excellent!
Alan S.
Centreville, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jan 12th, 2021
They always do a great job for us and their techs are very personable and knowledgeable.
Carol D.
Fredericksburg, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 14th, 2020
No ants at all during the summer and they got rid of the mice in my sheds outside. Very professional and knowledgeable. I would always call them first!
Zack F.
Fredericksburg 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 7th, 2020
I used Summit Pest Control to deal with an ant problem in my kitchen. Great company and a great team! Used them for pest control in Fredericksburg. I would recommend them to anyone trying to resolve a pest problem in their home! As a disclaimer, I now work for this great company!
Betty O.
Arlington, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Apr 11th, 2020
Chris Hornberger came to our home to help remove (what we thought was) a bat on a Saturday during a holiday weekend. Chris worked diligently to help us determine where the sound was coming from-- fortunately for us, it was not an animal after all. Kudos to Chris for providing excellent customer service with a smile and friendly attitude. He was very knowledgeable about pest prevention and gave great advice to us as new homeowners. We would use this company again in heartbeat.
Frank W.
Alexandria, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 25th, 2020
James is great....informative, thorough, well versed, professional.
Samantha S.
Alexandria, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 18th, 2020
We had a great experience from start to finish. Very professional, very personable, great work, great price! Would definitely recommend them!
Company Replied on Mar 19th, 2020
Thank you so much for the kind words and recommendation! We truly appreciate it! Please let us know if we can ever be of assistance in the future.
Julie O.
Fredericksburg, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 2nd, 2020
An amazing team of caring individuals that go far and beyond anything that should be expected. They helped my neighbor that had fallen off his ladder get into his house. His wife took him to the hospital while I stayed with his mother until her daughter got there. This left the team alone in home to completed their job. This team is an example of the high standard that each of us to strive for in ourselves for honesty, integrity, compassion and professionalism ; and one that is rarely seen. Thank-you Summit for creating an amazing team of individuals that provided far more than a high quality work for the job; they demonstrated a high quality of personal character in their caring actions towards others; restoring my faith in humanity. Thank you for the opportunity to witness this. This added a far greater value to the completed work that was done as the service provide was of much greater worth to us.
Company Replied on Mar 3rd, 2020
We're so happy your experience with us has been amazing. Look forward to providing this level of service to you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Summit!
Veronica K.
Woodbridge, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Feb 19th, 2020
Had issues with squirrels in my attic.

Darshon and the Team did a great job fixing the damage. Very efficient and professional. They took measures to ensure my carpet was not walked on etc.

Looking back at it, I only wish they would have provided before and after pictures of the work completed. As I am not able to see the work completed on the roof.
Company Replied on Feb 20th, 2020
Thank you Veronica for your business and taking the time to review us on Yelp.

Glad Darshon and the Team provided you with professional service.

Thanks for letting us know where to improve, we'll try our best to incorporate Before/After pictures in the future.
Martin S.
Alexandria, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 17th, 2020
Amazing !! It was honor to work with these guys. Highly Recommended.
Company Replied on Feb 17th, 2020
Thank you, appreciate your wonderful review. Give us a call next time you need help.
Osman K.
Fredericksburg, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 10th, 2020

Company Replied on Feb 11th, 2020
Thank you!
Jean H.
Burke, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 9th, 2020
Summit is wonderful. I have referred a couple of people after my work was completed and they are happy too. Summit came out immediately and quickly made a statement of what needed to be done to eliminate my North American Flying Squirrels in my attic. The work included some remedial roof work to assure the squirrels would not come back. Summit did their work quickly and completely. I always know when and who will be appearing at my house. The people who were sent were not only well versed in what needed to be done, they were personable and happy.

When I called the office, everyone I spoke to was gracious and friendly. No fighting to get things right. No problems with understanding. It was all in all a wonderful experience.

I have since signed on to Summit for Mosquito, regular pest and rodent work. I am very happy and I cannot say enough good about them. No fear in dealing with this great company and nice folks.
Company Replied on Feb 11th, 2020
Thanks for your wonderful review Jean! Really appreciate your feedback, thanks again.
Eugene E.
Fredericksburg, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 3rd, 2020

Company Replied on Feb 10th, 2020
Thanks for your 5 Star Review Eugene!
Vincent D.
Fredericksburg, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 24th, 2020

Company Replied on Feb 10th, 2020
Thanks for your review Vincent!
Joe W.
Fredericksburg, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 7th, 2020
Amee M.
Bealeton, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 5th, 2019
Great company. Called and they came out the next day, gave a fair quote for the work and did a fantastic job. All aspects of job were completed professionally and to a high level. Would highly recommend to anyone!
Company Replied on Feb 11th, 2020
Thanks so much Amee. We're glad you're happy with the results, appreciate the wonderful review!
Sonja D.
Arlington, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 5th, 2019
The whole team cares about the service they provide. They do a thorough assessment and offer what they think need to be done. I so appreciated the honesty about what could wait and why versus what was important to do immediately. When working with different areas of service, they had communicated with each other and offered high level care to me. The work done was professional and excellent and fast.
Company Replied on Feb 11th, 2020
Thank you for your excellent review, we appreciate working with you to accomplish your needs.
Pat B.

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 31st, 2019

Company Replied on Feb 11th, 2020
Thanks for your 5 star review!
Thomas C.
Fairfax, VA 4 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 12th, 2019
We have always had good experiences with Summit. Their workers are professional, explain details on various treatments and options. Satisfied with their service.
Company Replied on Feb 10th, 2020
Glad to hear Thomas! Thanks
James L.
Alexandria, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 18th, 2019
Summit has really been our partners when we were in need of help with pest control. They were dependable and effective. We also had our roof done with them and have enjoyed having a free inspection from time to time. This gives us real peace of mind. Would not hesitate to recommend them to any of our friends and neighbors!
Gwendolyn F.
Arlington, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 15th, 2019
I have been a customer of Summit for many years and have always received excellent service. In the event of a concern, it is addressed quickly and resolved professionally. I am extremely satisfied with their service.
Ingrid B.
Alexandria, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 13th, 2019
It was a pleasure dealing with Summit Environmental Solutions to solve our leaky basement issue. Joe gave us a fair estimate and was very helpful in all aspects of the job. The crew showed up on time and were very pleasant, polite, and professional. There was one minor issue on the placement of the drain in the yard, but it was resolved amicably. I would definitely recommend this company.
Amanda W.
Manassas, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 12th, 2019
They did an excellent job. There was a dead animal under our front porch. They ere able to remove the order and install wildlife netting so this would not happen in the future. Chris was extremely responsive.
Company Replied on Feb 20th, 2020
Happy everything went well for you! Thanks for your review!
Winston C.
Mclean, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 9th, 2019
Professional and prompt service. Reasonable maintenance program.
Ron M.
Falls Church, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 15th, 2019
The service was excellent. From receiving the estimate, scheduling the work, to the crew coming and accomplishing it. I am very pleased with the work. The process was simple and the cost competitive.
Ron M.
Falls Church, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 15th, 2019
Great estimate with options.
Brian G.
Fairfax, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 14th, 2019
Two years ago we were trying to take care of a pest problem and the Summit techs mentioned it looked like our roof needed some work, too. We had already several quotes for the roof, Summit's quote for pest control, a new roof, and new attic insulation were less than the quotes for just roof replacement with the other companies. This year, we asked Summit to take a look at a separate pest problem. During that visit they checked on the prior issue and noticed some of our roof decking had minor buckling. The roof was still under warranty, and Summit sent a team out to assess the entire roof and make any necessary repairs. They honored the warranty, and all the work was completed at no additional cost to us. More importantly, it wasn't a fight to get them to honor the warranty even though it was within weeks of expiring.
Leonard T.
Fairfax Station, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 6th, 2019
Very professional and delivered what they promised in work, craftsmanship and clean up. Prices reasonable.
Val B

5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 20th, 2019
We had problems with squirrels for a long time, and one call to them and the problem was gone. It's been about 5 years now and still no problems. They were great, arrived when they said and on time, very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you so much will call if I ever need the service again.
Hannah F.
Reston, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 16th, 2019
Your search stops here - these guys are the BEST!

I can't tell you how grateful I am for the SES team, and especially Tim. I am a huge, shameless animal lover. So when squirrels started biting holes in our wood siding to make their nests, I was terrified that I wouldn't find anyone who took their health and wellbeing as seriously as I do. I knew they needed to go, but my heart ached thinking about what they might be subjected to.

But Tim was our angel! He reassured me that the squirrels would be removed humanely, and he even owns property that he releases them on. Knowing that they would be loved and cared for meant the world to my partner and I. It only took a day for the squirrels (mama and two adolescents!) to be removed after the humane trap was set. That same day he patched our holes.

I can't say enough compliments about this team. If you care about good service, good people, and a job well done (and humanely!) then give them a call.

They're the BEST! Thanks again, Tim!!
Company Replied on Feb 20th, 2020
Thanks for your amazing review Ms. Foerster! Glad Tim could be your Angel!
Don B.
Oakton, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Mar 7th, 2019
Professional and efficient.
Mary P
Manassas, VA 5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Nov 30th, 2018
We had a crawlspace encapsulation with mold amelioration and a dehumidifier installed. The whole process was quick and was able to be scheduled in an expedited manner. They even did extra work when they noticed a family of mice had moved in and removed them and added better screening to keep future mice out.
Summit Wildlife Removal https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/summitwildliferemoval-logo.png 703-884-2124 $$

Page: 1 2 >> 
Summit Wildlife Removal Reviews
5 Stars
4.97 out of 5 stars based on 91 customer reviews.

Review Central

Our Affiliates
  • Expertise Best Roofers in Fairfax 2018 logo
  • Accredited Business logo
  • NPMA logo
  • NWCOA logo
  • ICAA Logo
  • Home Advisor Logo
  • Home Advisor Top Rated Logo
  • Home Advisor Seal of Approval Logo
  • Home Advisor Elite Service Logo
  • Home Advisor 100 Reviews Logo