Summit Wildlife Removal Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Scott W.
Fredericksburg, VA

Posted on Google
Apr 13th, 2022
Excellent
Andrew K.
Ashburn, VA

Posted on Google
Apr 11th, 2022
Vincent D.
Fredericksburg, VA

Posted on Google
Apr 6th, 2022
It is always a pleasure to work with Kris, Brian, and everyone associated with Summit. They quickly resolved my groundhog, hornets, and mole problem thus bringing a smile to my face!! Thank you very much!!!
Beth S.
Fredericksburg, VA

Posted on Google
Apr 6th, 2022
The company came out quickly after I called and Tim was very thorough! He explained everything he was doing and delivered exactly what he said he would. Everyone that I worked with was kind and efficient and highly recommend them!
Dave A.
King George, VA

Posted on Google
Apr 6th, 2022
Tim at Summit came to my house and did a thorough review of the way any pests could get in my house. He also diagnosed the problem - squirrels! Within 24 hours I had them trapped and removed. Also note that my house is 185 yrs old, so this was no easy task and required Tim to go into my crawl space which is very tight and creepy!
Andrew G.
Fredericksburg, VA

Posted on Google
Mar 25th, 2022
We had a bat issue and contacted them for an estimate after seeing their reviews. Jason had contacted us to set up an appointment to come do the estimate that was convenient for us. He came out that morning on time with the things he needed, was very professional, friendly and down to earth. I am going to get straight to the point. We ended up having a great experience with everything that was done and the main reason we did was because of Jason himself! We wanted specific details in the estimate as we had prior contractor jobs we were not happy with. "Not a problem at all! Go ahead and send me the changes you would like and I will take care of that and send it back over to you!" " Of course! I totally understand!" was Jasons reply. Throughout the entire process Jason was accommodating, professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Even before they were able to come and do the job Jason was going to temporarily fix things for us until our appointment came to prevent further damage or intrusion. They actually had a opening in their schedule and Jason was able to schedule us a day or two later to have our job done after we signed the contract as well, when we thought it may be up to three weeks or so away! The entire time he made sure we were happy with everything that was going on and did not pressure us in any way whatsoever. He did a thorough inspection and took pictures and explained what they were going to do, why and how they were going to do it in detail. The guys that came to do the work were very hard workers as well. They were not out smoking or on their cell phones or any of that stuff. They were on time, very clean, worked non stop until the job was done and cleaned up afterwards as well. I was a little worried at first about the work that was done, but yet again Jason let me know he was going to come by and double check everything for me and take additional pictures and make sure everything was done properly and as we had discussed. I cant say enough nice things about Jason and how happy we are with all of the things he helped us with. I can honestly say if Jason was not part of this process that we went through with Summit I would not have been completely happy with this process. Now I am not sure how many "Jasons" they have lol but if they have more than the one I dealt with that is one very very lucky employer!! I have been in Management / sales for most of my life and all I can say is I dont care what kind of business you are going to open, if you have a few Jasons you are going to be extremely successful with a very happy satisfied repeat customer base!!! Would definitely work with him again on other needs and recommend him to any of my friends and family that needed work!!
Dan B.
Culpeper, VA

Posted on Google
Mar 17th, 2022
Eliot T.
Sterling, VA

Posted on Google
Mar 16th, 2022
Jacquelyn R.
Fredericksburg, VA

Posted on Google
Mar 7th, 2022
Nathan W.
Fredericksburg, VA

Posted on Google
Mar 3rd, 2022
Chris came out to my property promptly and called 30 minutes prior to arrival. Conducted his inspection/ evaluation and provided me with options to rid my mole problem and provided recommendations on preventive plans / actions going forward.
Bernard P.
Arlington, VA

Posted on Google
Feb 28th, 2022
While no one wants to deal with getting rid of wildlife in your home, I am fortunate that I found Summit. I checked with several companies. However, immediately, I was impressed with Summit’s fast, clear communications and ability to quickly conduct a survey. This gave me assurance that there was a plan to not only eliminate the squirrels but also to prevent more from returning. Summit stuck with us through a lengthy process (which was no fault of their own). After we caught a squirrel, we heard more noises. Jason worked with us with friendly persistence until the problem was solved by making several trips to isolate where the squirrel was. While I hope, we never have another wildlife problem, I would contact Summit again without hesitation.
Kelly H.
Burke, VA

Posted on Google
Feb 28th, 2022
I had a great experience with Summit. From initial interaction with Tina, who was super helpful and friendly on the phone, to Tom coming and thoroughly investigating the issue, I couldn't be happier. I had concerns about an animal in my chimney. Tom did a thorough assessment - inside and out - and determined there was no issue. I wasn't charged for them to come out for the "estimate" and it certainly felt pressure free from the beginning, even if Tom would have found something that needed removal/fixing. This is a family-owned company and they are friendly and honest!
Anthony R.
Fredericksburg, VA

Posted on Google
Feb 28th, 2022
Joshua K.
Dumfries, VA

Posted on Google
Feb 28th, 2022
I have foxes passing through my backyard on camera so I called and they came out. They advised me on next steps. They were professional and very knowledgeable on my situation. I would recommend to a friend or neighbor.
Ian B.
Falls Church, VA

Posted on Google
Feb 25th, 2022
Summit is one of those companies that just gets it right. They are fast, on time, polite, clean, effective, and more than fairly priced for the quality of work they do. I’ve used the company on two occasions and in both instances they were excellent. Everyone from the person taking the calls to the gentlemen that serviced my home was professional, attentive and proud to be part of a strong team. Their work, end to end, is high quality. I will continue to be a customer when needs arise. I give them 5 stars!
Kimberly R.
Leesburg, VA

Posted on Google
Feb 25th, 2022
Deborah R.
Gainesville, VA

Posted on Google
Feb 19th, 2022
Tim stopped by on short notice to check my attic space for squirrels. His inspection was very thorough, inside and on the roof. He was very knowledgeable and personable. He found no evidence of current infestation or any areas where they could get in. I would recommend Tim and his company for any of the services they provide. Thank you so much.
Casey A.
Stafford, VA

Posted on Google
Feb 3rd, 2022
Chris came out for an inspection, very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He knew right away what was in our wall. He took the time to answer our questions and find the culprit entrance of where the rodent entered.
Serdar A.
Vienna, VA

Posted on Google
Feb 3rd, 2022
Chris is very professional and knowledgeable. Very happy with his services!
Marina G.
Fairfax, VA

Posted on Google
Feb 3rd, 2022
Wonderful company. Provides great service with competent staff who really care about their clients.
Nancy C.
Springfield, VA

Posted on Google
Feb 1st, 2022
We are blown away by the communication and resposivness of Summit after receiving horrible service from another business. Tom and the office keep us informed and on schedule. Highly recommend for any pest removal problem. We have a large commercial building and are fully confident of a 100% success rate. Thank you for making this "unpleasant" experience a little more tolerable!
Ricky J.
Stafford, VA

Posted on Google
Jan 31st, 2022
The technician that came out was professional, friendly, respectful, and down right funny. We had another company and realized that they were just not doing what was needed, so it was a no brainer that we switched to Summit for our future prevention and control service.
Jennifer C.
Stafford, VA

Posted on Google
Jan 31st, 2022
Chris was professional and thorough with his inspection. Explained the process and scheduled treatment.
Sophia L.
Springfield, VA

Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2022
Doris C.
Stafford, VA

Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2022
Brian was always on time and perform the inspection and treatment necessary. He was very professional and communicated what he was doing and what he found.
Nahal G.
Falls Church, VA

Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2022
Great service. Jason was very professional, fast, and explained the situation with great details. Same as the customer service agent. I would definitely recommend them.
Nino C.
Woodbridge, VA

Posted on Google
Jan 13th, 2022
Tom did a thorough inspection of my attic spaces and around the exterior of my property as part of the initial house call. He was up front and honest about the cost of services, and even suggested that my pest problem was not as severe and, therefore, could be resolved on my own. I truly appreciate that he didn’t try to sell me on services that I didn’t need. But had I needed it, I would’ve went with Summit for sure because of Tom’s professionalism.
Vanessa C.
Alexandria, VA

Posted on Google
Dec 31st, 2021
Tom was very helpful, professional and more than I can expect, very clear and honest about his work; Kudos to him!
Courtney P.
Fairfax, VA

Posted on Google
Dec 31st, 2021
Sara C.
Manassas, VA

Posted on Google
Dec 29th, 2021
Kris Bradley is awesome. So he makes SES awesome. He first helped me a few years ago when groundhogs invaded my property. He knew exactly what to do to catch them and then keep their friends from moving into the emptied homes they had dug under my buildings and decks. The crew that came out to install the groundhog-proof fencing under the ground around the pool house and deck were amazing. They knocked the job out quickly and the only way I could tell there had been anyone there was that I could see the fencing they had meticulously installed. The groundhogs have tried to breech it many times with no success. The following year, some new groundhogs decided to move onto my property, so Kris came back and took care of it. A different crew came out to fence around my house and decks. They were younger and not as precise as the first crew, but Kris quickly rectified their small mistakes and assured me it wouldn’t happen again. So I was happy to call him when my attic needed to be redone (in 2020, but then 2020 happened, so we didn’t do it until December 2021). He crawled around up there in the heat and got all the measurements and photos and made drawings…I’m sure he knows my attic and roof better than I do now. He made sure there wouldn’t be any mice or other pests up there before the job started. The crew who came out to do the job was very professional and obviously knew what they were doing. The old insulation was a pain to remove, but they kept at it and left no trace of it behind. The next day there was at least 16 inches of new insulation in my attic, gaps had been sealed, fans replaced…and my house was immediately warmer and the furnace runs far less often than it did. Not many things in this house were built correctly, but thanks to them, my attic is now one of the things that is right. They went above and beyond to make sure it would all work correctly and I was happy. Kris checked it out when it was done and we’ve talked about some other projects that need to be done here and I will be happy to have SES do them because I know Kris will look out for me.
Devang L.
Ashburn, VA

Posted on Google
Dec 29th, 2021
Great great service done by Jason. A bird was stuck in our Hood vent and Jason did an amazing job removing the bird safely with no harm. Tremendous effort - Glad you came at our house for rescue.
Ann F.
Falmouth, VA

Posted on Google
Dec 20th, 2021
We are very pleased with Summit Wildlife Removal. Jason arrived promptly and searched until he found the problem and removed it.
Geofre S.
Fairfax, VA

Posted on Google
Dec 2nd, 2021
Tim exceeded expectations and inspected our house for additional pest control vulnerabilities, beyond what had already been discussed. Clearly highly experienced and familiar with common and uncommon environmental issues that residences can face.
William M.
Stafford, VA

Posted on Google
Dec 2nd, 2021
Chris is very knowledgeable of his work. He addressed all my questions and concerns, and assured me that he can take care of my rodent problem. He has been to my home twice now, and on both counts he was prompt which is important to me cause I have a tight schedule so it helps when the person is on time. He is also courteous, he conducts himself in a professional manner, and is willing to go the extra mile to get the job done. If any of my friends in the area has a pest control problem I would HIGHLY recommend Summit Pest Control, especially, if Summit's employees put fourth the amount of professionalism that Chris displays.
Chris C.
Fredericksburg, VA

Posted on Google
Nov 18th, 2021
Tameka R.
Alexandria, VA

Posted on Google
Nov 18th, 2021
From first contact to the day of service, every associate was pleasant, easy to talk to and professional. When the guy came to spray, he even pointed out some issues he saw as he was spraying that I might want to consider addressing. I really appreciated that.
Pam H.
Alexandria, VA

Posted on Google
Nov 18th, 2021
This is my first time using Summit Wildlife Removal. I was more than pleased with the entire service. Hope Adcock was extremely helpful in identifying a lovely flying squirrel in the attic :0. Not only did she provide a thorough assessment, she also presented the best plan to resolve my issues and restore my peace of mind. I appreciated her sincere concern and commitment to finding a solution.
Benji R.
Springfield, VA

Posted on Google
Nov 17th, 2021
Great service and very knowledgeable staff.
Jody K.
Falls Church, VA

Posted on Google
Nov 17th, 2021
Tricia V.
Gainesville, VA

Posted on Facebook
Sep 22nd, 2021
Contacted a handful of pest control companies. Summit responded and came out before response from the others!
Tim was extremely kind, helpful, listened to all of our concerns and was completely thorough. He even wore a mask and took off his shoes in our home which was super considerate.
Would highly recommend!
Vikki E.
Falmouth, VA

Posted on Google
Aug 24th, 2021
Leslie H.
Woodbridge, VA

Posted on Yelp
Aug 23rd, 2021
Service was excellent. Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous! Chris got right with us and it was short notice! We had a squirrel issue and a mouse issue in attic. The squirrels chewed a hole through our house gable! Chris went right up into attic, addressed the issue put a plan together and it was well priced for the service they were going to provide. There was no pressure and we had two companies that never even got back with us! Don't go anywhere else!!!
Marcia S.
Arlington, VA

Posted on Google
Aug 19th, 2021
Betsy H.
Reva, VA

Posted on Yelp
Aug 18th, 2021
Very professional, prompt, respectful and organized. Thank you, Kris Bradley! I would highly recommend!
Megan K.
Montclair, VA

Posted on Google
Aug 17th, 2021
Megan,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review about our pest control service. We truly appreciate it!

If you ever have any need for any pest control, wildlife removal, attic insulation, crawl space waterproofing, basement waterproofing, or roofing services in the future, please do not hesitate to give us a call for a free estimate.

Thank you,

- The Team at Summit Pest Control
Mike S.
Fairfax, VA

Posted on Google
Aug 15th, 2021
Chris came out and immediately identified we had at least 2 copperhead snakes in our backyard. I was visibly shaken because we have 2 kids who are used to going outside and playing on the playground. Chris reassured us that everything will be OK and came up with an action plan. This includes closing in the area under our deck and adding barriers to prevent snakes and rodents, and also setting up a snake treatment and trapping plan. Chris has also gone out of his way to start treatment ASAP because he is worried for our kids and also gave us permission to call or text him if we are to spot a snake outside, so that he can drive over immediately to remove. I believe Chris and Summit are going to do everything in their power to catch these snakes and deter any more from nesting on our property.
Dave S.
Centreville, VA

Posted on Google
Aug 12th, 2021
Summit Environmental handled a problem we had with racoons in the attic a couple years ago. They did a full scope solution; trapping the racoons, replacing the attic insulation, repairing the ceiling, and putting guards in place to prevent further incursion. The project manager/senior inspector Chris Hornberger is expert in environmental regulations. He dealt directly with our homeowner insurance, explaining that the racoon contamination of insulation in the attic and was an environmental hazard and so the insulation had to be replaced. The insurance company agreed. Currently we have a new problem with woodpeckers nesting in the polyurethane decorations over the windows, resulting in a complaint from our HOA. Chris examined the damage and explained that woodpeckers are a protected species here in Virginia, and that according to regulations, nothing can be done in this case. Chris gave me his business card, and told me to have the HOA contact him for guidance on this. This is what I will do. So based on past work they have done and their straightforward advice in this most recent problem, I give Summit environmental 5 stars.
Allison M.
Centreville, VA

Posted on Yelp
Aug 10th, 2021
Chris came out 24 hours after we called to take care of a skunk issue under our deck. He assessed our deck and yard, provided very detailed explanation of our options and helped answer all of our questions regarding the best solution for our family moving forward. Overall we'd highly recommend reaching out to Summit Wildlife Removal for any wildlife issues. They were straightforward and we are looking forward to a skunk free yard.
Peter E.
Fredericksburg, VA

Posted on Google
Aug 3rd, 2021
Chris was very informative, fast and efficient. He let us know all that was entailed and the process it would take to get rid of our critters in our attic. He explained it all in a manner in which we understood. I would highly recommend him and Summit Wildlife Removal!
Patti S.
Fredericksburg, VA

Posted on Yelp
Aug 3rd, 2021
Chris came out on time, figured out what the problem was and how best to fix it. He was polite and helpful!
Summit Wildlife Removal https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/summitwildliferemoval-logo.png 703-884-2124 $$

Page: 1 2 3 4 >> 
Summit Wildlife Removal Reviews


4.97 out of 5 stars based on 171 customer reviews.

Review Central

Our Affiliates
  • Expertise Best Roofers in Fairfax 2018 logo
  • Accredited Business logo
  • NPMA logo
  • NWCOA logo
  • ICAA Logo
  • Home Advisor Logo
  • Home Advisor Top Rated Logo
  • Home Advisor Seal of Approval Logo
  • Home Advisor Elite Service Logo
  • Home Advisor 100 Reviews Logo